Date

Feb 13 2021
Expired!

Time

2:00 pm

Anne Rutherford and Norm Brecke–Artists Standing Strong Together

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Saturday Family Fest

celebrates

Lunar New Year

Welcome the Year of the Ox!

2-6pm (EST)/1-5pm (CST)

12-4pm (MST)/11-3pm (PST)

10-2pm (AKST)/9-1pm (HST)

Register in advance here.

Admission is free.

Collective tip jar open during the performance.

9th Adults ONLY Stories

a favorite monthly series

since March 2020 –

time for the grown-ups to kick back

10pm-12midnight (EST)

9-11pm (CST)/8-10pm (MST)/7-9pm (PST)

6-8pm (AKST)/5-7pm (HST)

Register in advance here.

Admission is free.

Collective tip jar open during the performance.

The event is finished.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + 6 =

Timpanogos Storytelling Institute
957 East 70 South
Lindon, UT 84042

801.426.8660
Email us Here

We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information (name, address, email, etc.) to any third party.